- V/A
Released March 2003
Compact Disc
Catalog # : BHH2057

Track Listing
01 Death of Hip-Hop - Kool DJ E.Q.
02 Return of the DJ - DJ Faust
03 The Chronicles (i will always love h.e.r.) - Peanut Butter Wolf
04 Rob Get’s Busy - Rob Swift
05 Lesson 4 The Radio - Cut Chemist
06 On Da Flex - DJ Godfather
07 Scratch Monopoly II - Beat Junkies
08 Static’s Waltz - Kid Koala
09 Terrorwrist (beneath the under) - Mixmaster Mike
10 Suckas (sucka dj dis) - DJ Babu
11 Dangerous - DJ JS-1 & DJ Spinbad
12 Rockstar - Z-Trip
13 Invasion of the Octopus People - Invisibl Skratch Piklz
14 B-Boy’s Revenge 96 Porkopolis Turntable Jazz - Mr. Dibbs
15 Scroll of the Wrist Beam - Qbert
16 Return of the DJ Megamix - DJ T-Rock

Bomb celebrates it’s 50th release with this special limited edition CD. The Best of RETURN OF THE DJ features the cream of the crop from the four volumes - Qbert (Wave Twisters), Rob Swift of the X-Ecutioners, Mixmaster Mike of Beastie Boys, Mr. Dibbs of Atmosphere, Kid Koala (Ninja Tune), and many more world famous deejays. Also includes a special 14 minute Return of the DJ Megamix by DJ T-Rock.